Admin

Counseling Center

Counseling Center Contact During School Closure


Melanie Engman, Social Worker, mengman@asd103.org Maggie Lahey, Counselor, mlahey@asd103.org

Ashlee Poggie, Counselor, apoggie@asd103.org

Joyce Binschus, Counselor, jwells@asd103.org

Christy Blouin, Counseling Center Administrative Assistant, cblouin@asd103.org

Diele Harrold, CSHS Registrar, dharrold@asd103.org

Carol Kirkpatrick, AHS Registrar, ckirkpatrick@asd103.org

Jamie Woodards, Assessment & Special Projects Coordinator, jwoodards@asd103.org For new (or returning) student enrollment instructions please click HERE 

  • We look forward to welcoming you and your student to Anacortes High School
  • We will reach out via email within a few school days of receiving your application to

confirm our receipt and answer any immediate questions you may have

counselors

AHS Counseling Center Contact Information
Phone: 360-503-1362
Fax:     360-503-1302
1600 20th Street, Anacortes, WA 98221

 

Counselor 2021 & Beyond  Email Phone 
 Joyce Binschus A - G jwells@asd103.org  360-503-1368
 Maggie Lahey  H - PA mlahey@asd103.org  360-503-1370
 Ashlee Poggie  PE - Z apoggie@asd103.org  360-503-1371

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.