Admin

AHS Head Coaches and Activity Advisors

ANACORTES HIGH SCHOOL HEAD COACHES

FALL
Football - Chris Hunter, chunter@asd103.org
Volleyball - Kelsey Swapp, kswapp@asd103.org
Girls Soccer - Gretchen Hanson, ghanson@asd103.org
Girls Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org
Cross Country - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org
Boys Tennis - Brad Moore, bmoore@asd103.org

WINTER
Girls Basketball - Nate Dunham, ndunham@asd103.org
Boys Basketball - Brett Senff, bsenff@asd103.org
Wrestling - Michael Lomsdalen, mlomsdalen@asd103.org
Boys Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org
Bowling - Teresa Syms, tsyms@asd103.org

SPRING
Track & Field - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org
Baseball - Pat Swapp, pswapp@asd103.org
Softball - Tom Swapp, tswapp@asd103.org
Girls Tennis - Elaina Myers, emyers@asd103.org
Boys Soccer - Darren Bell, dbell@asd103.org
Boys Golf - Chris McKnight, cmcknight@asd103.org
Girls Golf - Scott Dickison, sdickison@asd103.org



ANACORTES HIGH SCHOOL ACTIVITY ADVISORS

Art Club - Pilar Burkland/Carl Dellutri
ASB House & Senate - Spencer Andrich/Erik Titus
AVID - Kristen Downs
Band & Jazz Band - Chris Dyel
Broadcast Club - Jim Thompson
Cheer - Candice Kitterman
Choir & Jazz Ensemble - Carole Leander
Debate - Erin Gibson
Drama Club - Scott Burnett
eSports - Jamie Woodards
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) - Scott Dickison
FBLA - Matt Wallis
Green Club - Victor Garcia
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA) - Jessica Pullen
Honor Society - Terri Kaltenbach
Journalism - Corey McCartney/Jim Thompson
Key Club - Pilar Burkland
Knowledge Bowl - TBD
LINK Crew - Erin Gibson/Spencer Andrich
Math Club - Jeff Holtgeerts
Mental Health Awareness Club - Melanie Engman/Joyce Binchus
Metals Club - Zach Smock
Rhododendron (Yearbook) - Jim Thompson
Robotics - Kashmere Fitch/Shannon Jenkins
Students of Color Association (SOCA) - Jamie Woodards
Trap & Skeet Shooting - Victor Garcia/Edmundo Corrales
Ultimate Frisbee - Spencer Andrich
Varsity in Volunteerism - TBD
Washington Career and Sports Medicine - Josh Emery


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.