Admin

AHS Head Coaches and Activity Advisors

Anacortes High School Head Coaches

FALL
Football - Chris Hunter, chunter@asd103.org
Volleyball - Kelsey Swapp, kswapp@asd103.org
Girls Soccer - Gretchen Hanson, ghanson@asd103.org
Girls Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org
Cross Country - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org
Boys Tennis - Brad Moore, bmoore@asd103.org

WINTER
Girls Basketball - Nate Dunham, ndunham@asd103.org
Boys Basketball - Brett Senff, bsenff@asd103.org
Wrestling - Michael Lomsdalen, mlomsdalen@asd103.org
Boys Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org
Bowling - Teresa Syms, tsyms@asd103.org

SPRING
Track & Field - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org
Baseball - Pat Swapp, pswapp@asd103.org
Softball - Tom Swapp, tswapp@asd103.org
Girls Tennis - Elaina Myers, emyers@asd103.org
Boys Soccer - Darren Bell, dbell@asd103.org
Boys Golf - Chris McKnight, cmcknight@asd103.org
Girls Golf - Scott Dickison, sdickison@asd103.org





Art Club                             Dellutri/Pilar

ASB House & Senate Titus/Andrich

AVID                                  Downs

Band & Jazz Band Dyel

Broadcast Club Thompson

Cheer Kitterman

Choir & Jazz Ensemble Leander

Debate Gibson

Drama Club Burnett

eSports                               Woodards

Fellowship of Christian Athletes Dickison

FBLA Wallis

Green Club                              Garcia

Gay Straight Alliance              Pullen


Honor Society Kaltenbach

Journalism                               Thompson./McCartney

Key Club Burkland

Knowledge Bowl TBD

LINK Crew Gibson/Andrich

Math Club Holtgeerts

Mental Health Awareness Club Engman/Binchus

Metals Club Smock

Rhododendron (Yearbook)     Thompson

Students of Color Association Woodards

Trap/Skeet Shooting                Garcia/Corrales

Ultimate Frisbee                     Andrich

Varsity in Volunteerism TBD

Washington Career and Sports Medicine Club  Emery       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.